McIntosh Honored With Brady Bacon Baton Award

BROKEN ARROW, Okla. – Cannon McIntosh has been selected as the winner of the fourth annual Brady Bacon Baton Award. The Brady Bacon Baton Award is chosen each year by Brady Bacon, the three-time and recently-crowned AMSOIL USAC National Sprint Car Series champion. Three weeks later, McIntosh scored another USAC National midget win at the quarter-mile Gas City (Ind.) With three races remaining in the shortened NOS Energy Drink USAC National Midget Series schedule, McIntosh is fifth in the standings, close behind his KKM teammate and 2019 Brady Bacon Baton Award winner Buddy Kofoid. Previous winners of the Brady Bacon Baton Award are Gio Scelzi (2017), Jason McDougal (2018) and Kofoid (2019).

Follow MotorMouth on social media:
Liked it? Take a second to support Motormouth on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x

Forgot your details?

Create Account