McCarl Repeats At Southern Raceway

MILTON, Fla. — Terry McCarl completed a sweep of USCS sprint car competition at Southern Raceway on Saturday night. McCarl started on the pole and won the 30-lap Battle at the Beach to bank the $3,000 top prize and stand in victory lane for the second consecutive night. McCarl held off point leader Davie Franek for the victory, with Mark Smith, Jordon Mallett and Gavan Boschele rounding out the top five. Terry McCarl, Davie Franek, Mark Smith, Jordon Mallett, Gavan Boschele, Chris Martin, Riley Goodno, Brandon Anderson, Danny Smith, Matt Covington, Corbin Gurley, Lance Moss, Terry Gray, Terry Easum, Adam Cruea, Casey Wills, Eric Gunderson, Joe Larkin, Rusty Sanford, Jeff Willingham, Kyle Amerson, Tommy Hall, Sean Wimpee, Scott Baldwin.

Follow MotorMouth on social media:
Liked it? Take a second to support Motormouth on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x

Forgot your details?

Create Account