McCarl Among Iowa HOF Inductees

OTHO, Iowa — The Iowa Hall of Fame has announced 23 drivers that will be inducted in the 2022 class. Among the drivers that will be inducted includes sprint car driver Terry McCarl. McCarl has earned over 300 sprint car victories, with 13 being in the World of Outlaws. Pre-1970/Any Category:  Bill Beckman, John Connolly, Dale DeFrance, Ron Jackson, Les Wildin. Drivers 1970 – Present:  Gary Crawford, John Logue, Terry McCarl, Joe Merryfield, Ken Walton, Bill Zwanziger.

Follow MotorMouth on social media:
Liked it? Take a second to support Motormouth on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x

Forgot your details?

Create Account