Matt Moss Tops Aussie Supercross Run

In an eventful night of Australian Supercross Championship action at the Newcastle Triple Crown, it was BBR 102 Motorsports Matt Moss and Team Honda HRC Australia’s Max Anstie who came away victorious, posting three strong results across the three main event format. In what was a strong return to form, nine-time Australian Supercross Champion Matt Moss took P1 after winning main event’s one and three, whilst Husqvarna Factory Racing’s Dylan Wills posted a strong trio of results to land second overall and notch a career first SX1 podium. Davies finished second with a 1 – 2 score card, while Jake Cannon took the final position on the podium.

Follow MotorMouth on social media:
Liked it? Take a second to support Motormouth on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x

Forgot your details?

Create Account