Marks, Grant & Hahn Headline Sprint Poll Winners

KNOXVILLE, Iowa — The National Sprint Car Polls for Non-Winged, 360 and 410 sprint car racing released their annual award winners in a Facebook Live chat Friday morning from the National Sprint Car Hall of Fame. 5 to the USAC AMSOIL National Sprint Car Championship, and the Topp Motorsports outfit owned by Kevin Birchmeier was tabbed as the team of the year in the Non-Winged division. Drivers ranked second through fifth by the Non-Winged Sprint Car Poll were Brady Bacon, C.J. Hahn, who won the Lucas Oil ASCS Sprint Car Series title for the second consecutive year, was selected as Driver of the Year in the 360 division, with Blake Hahn Racing earning Team of the Year honors.

Follow MotorMouth on social media:
Liked it? Take a second to support Motormouth on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x

Forgot your details?

Create Account