Majeski Is Dick Trickle 99 Champ

WEST SALEM, Wis. — Night two of the 54th annual Oktoberfest Race Weekend at the LaCrosse Fairgrounds Speedway Friday night saw Ty Majeski capture the overall Dick Trickle 99 super late model stock car special. Sauter claimed victory in the second segment, besting Majeski, Chad Butz, Johnson, Morrissey and Weinkauf. The win and pair of seconds gave Majeski the lowest overall points score to claim his third straight “Trickle 99” crown. Majeski’s fourth overall Dick Trickle 99 victory would tie Dan Fredrickson for the most titles in the event’s history. Doni Wanat was the winner of the 20-lap ‘The Stubby’ for drivers that did not qualify for Trickle 99.

Follow MotorMouth on social media:
Liked it? Take a second to support Motormouth on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x

Forgot your details?

Create Account