Madden Is The Master At Senoia

SENOIA, Ga. — Chris Madden earned $10,000 for winning the Schaeffer’s Fall Nationals Billy Clanton Classic Saturday night at Senoia Raceway. Madden took the lead from Shane Clanton on lap 14 and led the remainder of the 60-lap event. Madden beat Mike Marlar to the checkered flag with Billy Moyer Jr., Ashton Winger and Michael Page rounding out the top five. Chris Madden, Mike Marlar, Billy Moyer Jr., Ashton Winger, Michael Page, Austin Horton, Zach Leonhardi, Spencer Hughes, Donald McIntosh, Stacy Boles, Jimmy Waldrop, Joey Standridge, Dillon Tidmore, Jason Croft, Scott Dedwylder, Joey Armistead, Shane Clanton, Dalton Cook, Austin Kirkpatrick, Landon Bagby, Glenn Morris, Mark Page, T.J. Reaid, Clint Smith, Matt Dooley.

Follow MotorMouth on social media:
Liked it? Take a second to support Motormouth on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x

Forgot your details?

Create Account