lowa HOF & Racing Museum Announces 2023 Class

OTHO, Iowa — Nineteen legends and heroes have been tapped to be inducted into the Iowa Hall of Fame. The inductees in the Pre-1990 Any Category are Emory “Em” Fretheim, Bob Hilmer, Butch Householder, Daniel Arthur Nesteby, Dick Schiltz, Jim Wyman and Ted Zieman. The lowa Hall of Fame is also welcoming Pat Fagen in the Owner/Builder/Car Sponsor category. Doug Clark and Everett Sather are representing the Promoter/Official/Media/Event or Series Sponsor category. The Motorcycle class will add Edison Dye, Gavin Faith and Scotty Slawson into the Figure 8 Class. The hall of fame induction ceremony will be held on November 4 at the Briggs Woods Conference Center in Webster City, lowa.

Follow MotorMouth on social media:
Liked it? Take a second to support Motormouth on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x

Forgot your details?

Create Account