Lorne Wofford Repeats in POWRi Vado Super Sprint Feature Victories

(06/22/2021) Father’s Day Weekend at state-of-the-Art Vado Speedway Park would provide exceptional open-wheel excitement as the Lucas Oil POWRi Vado Super Sprints displayed the driving talents of competitors all trying to tame the fantastically prepared racing surface. Early racing action would find Rick Ziehl, Royal Jones, and Justin Lasiter all nab heat racing victories with Lasiter earning the top starting spot for the main event. Lucas Oil POWRi Vado 305 Super Sprints Feature Results from 06/19/2021: (25 Laps)
1. 20Z | Rick Ziehl | Las Cruces, NM | 7 | Heat Race Winner
3. 116 | Vance Wofford | Alamogordo, NM | 19 | Hard Charger
4. 131 | Royal Jones | Las Cruces, NM | 8 | Heat Race Winner
13. 22 | Justin Lasiter | Alamogordo, NM | 1 | Heat Race Winner | DNF
17. 2WILD | Ricky Holden | Las Cruces, NM | 10 | DNF

Follow MotorMouth on social media:
Liked it? Take a second to support Motormouth on Patreon!
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Please Sign-in / Sign-up to see more content, unlock more features, and take part in MotorMouth discussions!

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x

Forgot your details?

Create Account