Lorne Wofford and Caleb Saiz Win Weekend Features with POWRi Vado Super Sprints

(11/28/2021) Capping off the season of outstanding racing action at the picturesque Vado Speedway Park, the Lucas Oil POWRi Vado Super Sprints would partake in the Annual Turkey Bowl as racers from all over the region flocked to the premiere event. Continuing the great racing on Saturday with nineteen POWRi Vado Super Sprints entries would witness Fred Holz and Mike Archuleta each claim their heat racing victories with Caleb Saiz and Jett Carney earning front-row starting spots for the twenty-five laps feature event. Lucas Oil POWRi Vado 305 Super Sprint Feature Results from 11/26/21: (25 Laps)
Feature (25 Laps): 1.

Follow MotorMouth on social media:
Liked it? Take a second to support Motormouth on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x

Forgot your details?

Create Account