LIST: Knoxville Nationals Winners

Year     Driver                           Owner1961    Roy Robbins               O. J. Huffman1962    Jerry Richert Sr.         Ted Ready1963    Greg Weld                  Taylor “Pappy” Weld1964    Kenny Weld                Taylor “Pappy” Weld1965    Kenny Weld                Taylor “Pappy” Weld1966    Jay Woodside             Ted Hall1967    Thad Dosher               Jack Cunningham1968    Ray Lee Goodwin       Swenson/Williams1969    Ken Gritz                     Larry Snyder1970    Joe Saldana                C&L Racing1971    Jan Opperman           Cahill Racing1972    Kenny Weld                Bob Weikert1973    Kenny Weld                Bob Weikert1974    Dick Gaines                Karl Kinser1975    Eddie Leavitt              Ricke/Hill1976    Eddie Leavitt              Galden Inc.1977    Doug Wolfgang          Bob Trostle1978    Doug Wolfgang          Speedway Motors1979    Ron Shuman              Gary Stanton1980    Steve Kinser               Bob Trostle/Karl Kinser1981    Steve Kinser                Karl Kinser1982    Steve Kinser               Karl Kinser1983    Sammy Swindell        Raymond Beadle1984    Doug Wolfgang          Bob Weikert1985    Doug Wolfgang          Bob Weikert1986    Steve Kinser               Karl Kinser1987    Steve Kinser               Karl Kinser1988    Steve Kinser               Karl Kinser1989    Doug Wolfgang          D.P.

Follow MotorMouth on social media:
Liked it? Take a second to support Motormouth on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x

Forgot your details?

Create Account