LIST: IMCA Super Nationals Sport Compact Champions

BOONE, Iowa — The sport compact class is the newest of the six divisions that will compete during the 38th annual IMCA Speedway Motors Super Nationals fueled by Casey’s Sept. 7-12 at Boone Speedway. Nathan Chandler won the inaugural sport compact Super Nationals feature in 2011, while Nate Coopman, who also won the event in 2015, is the defending class winner. Jacob Elithorpe conquered the sport compact division in back-to-back Super Nationals in 2012 and ’13. All six nights of the IMCA Speedway Motors Super Nationals fueled by Casey’s will be broadcast live via SPEED SPORT TV affiliate IMCA.TV. IMCA Sport Compact Super Nationals Champions
2019 – Nate Coopman – Mankato, Minn.
2018 – Rained out
2017 – Devin Jones – Mason City, Iowa
2016 – Josh Barnes – Keokuk, Iowa
2015 – Nate Coopman – Mankato, Minn.
2014 – Adam Gates – Marion, Iowa
2013 – Jacob Ellithorpe – Maquoketa, Iowa
2012 – Jacob Ellithorpe – Delmar, Iowa
2011 – Nathan Chandler – Norway, Iowa.

Follow MotorMouth on social media:
Liked it? Take a second to support Motormouth on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x

Forgot your details?

Create Account