LIST: IMCA Northern Sportmod Super Nationals Champions

BOONE, Iowa ‚ÄĒ Featuring six divisions of racing, the 38th annual IMCA Speedway Motors Super Nationals fueled by Casey‚Äôs will run six nights (Sept. 7-12) at Boone Speedway. All six nights of the IMCA Speedway Motors Super Nationals fueled by Ca¬≠sey‚Äôs will be broadcast live via¬†SPEED SPORT TV¬†affiliate¬†IMCA.TV. IMCA Northern SportMod Super Nationals Champions
2019    Johnathon Logue         Boone, Iowa
2018    Jake McBirnie  Boone, Boone, Iowa
2017    Brian Efkamp   Ankeny, Boone, Iowa
2016    Doug Smith      Lanesboro, Boone, Iowa
2015    Clint Luellen     Minburn, Boone, Iowa
2014    Johnathon Logue         Boone, Boone, Iowa
2013    Carter VanDenBerg     Oskaloosa, Boone, Iowa
2012    Nick Roberts    Des Moines, Boone, Iowa
2011    Scott Davis      Madrid, Boone, Iowa
2010    Brett Meyer      Lytton, Boone, Iowa
2009    Mike Pruitt       Redfield, Boone, Iowa
2008    Harvey Vande Weerd   Alton, Boone, Iowa
2007    Tracy Wassenberg       Shawano, Wis.
2006    Jason Mallicoat            Boone, Boone, Iowa
2005    Karl Fredrickson          Fremont, N.H.

Follow MotorMouth on social media:
Liked it? Take a second to support Motormouth on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x

Forgot your details?

Create Account