Leary Lands Bubby Jones Master Of Goin’ Faster Title

Leary has won a USAC AMSOIL Sprint Car National Championship, an Indiana Sprint Week title and an Eastern Storm crown in his career. He finished off the championship with a sixth-place result on Saturday night at Lawrenceburg Speedway. In the end, Leary won the Bubby Jones title by a 10-point margin over runner-up Emerson Axsom who carried the series lead into the Lawrenceburg finale by five markers. I felt like that really hindered our shot with it only being a 10-race series. While Leary took two victories in the 10-race victories, five more drivers also earned their share of glory in the series.

Follow MotorMouth on social media:
Liked it? Take a second to support Motormouth on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x

Forgot your details?

Create Account