Larson Headlines BC39 Entry List

— Headlining the growing list for the Driven2SaveLives BC39 on August 3-4 is defending event winner and reigning NASCAR Cup Series champion Kyle Larson. Larson will attempt to become the first multi-time winner of the USAC NOS Energy Drink Midget National Championship event on August 3-4 at The Dirt Track at Indianapolis Motor Speedway. Among the Pennsylvania contingent entered for the event is USAC National Midget feature winner Steve Buckwalter in the family-owned No. They’ll all be joined by the likes of inaugural BC39 winner Brady Bacon, USAC Triple Crown champions J.J. Yeley and Jerry Coons Jr., along with fellow USAC national champions Tyler Courtney, Justin Grant, Buddy Kofoid, C.J.

Follow MotorMouth on social media:
Liked it? Take a second to support Motormouth on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x

Forgot your details?

Create Account