Ladouceur Soars To First Brockville DIRTcar Win

Eastern Ontario Eavestrough was on hand this past Saturday night at the Brockville Ontario Speedway and the crowd was treated to some exciting racing in all four classes. On lap eight, Hodge made his move as he took the lead away from Wood, who was now in a battle for second with Donnelly. In the DIRTcar 358 Modified feature, it was Madison Mulder leading the early laps over Lee Ladouceur, Terry McClelland, Chris Herbison and Joe Banks. Chris Herbison was also on the move taking second and went in search of Ladouceur. On lap 10, Herbison took his turn at the front with Ladouceur and Banks now making up the top three. Herbison was out in front and it appeared as if he was well on his way to his third win of the season.

Follow MotorMouth on social media:
Liked it? Take a second to support Motormouth on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x

Forgot your details?

Create Account