Kyle Spence Secures KKM Giveback Classic Night Two Victory with POWRi Outlaw Non-Wing Micros

(10/21/22) Kyle Spence would ride the high side to perfection with the POWRi Outlaw Non-Wing Micro League on Friday’s Engler Machine Preliminary Night Two of the Fourth Annual Keith Kunz Motorsports Giveback Classic presented by Max Papis Innovations to notch his first career league feature victory. KJ Snow, Chelby Hinton, Trey Robb, Chris Cochran, Daniel Robinson, Jeffrey Newell, and TJ Smith would each earn the heat race victories. Qualifier winners would include Chris Cochran, Sam Johnson, Jayson Campbell, and KJ Snow as Brant Woods and Jeffrey Newell would be victorious in semi-feature action. Restarting quickly, Cochran stuck to the low line with Kyle Spence running the high side. I was pretty lucky the top stuck the whole thirty laps as it did and there is always that possibility of over-driving it” said Kyle Spence in the Port City Raceway winner’s circle for the POWRi Outlaw Non-Wing Micros.

Follow MotorMouth on social media:
Liked it? Take a second to support Motormouth on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x

Forgot your details?

Create Account