Koby Walters Wins United Rebel Sprint Series Bob Salem Memorial Finale with Last Lap Pass

OBERLIN, Kansas (August 14, 2021) – Sixteen cars checked in for competition on Saturday night with the Drive to Zero POWRi United Rebel Sprint Series Presented by Mel Hambelton Ford Racing. Luke Cranston found himself advancing to fifth place. Luke Cranston, Monty Ferriera, and Todd Plemons all won their heat races on Saturday. Heat One (8 laps): 1) Luke Cranston, 2) Koby Walters, 3) Ty Williams, 4) Zach Blurton, 5) Pat McVicker, 6) Alexander Ort. Heat Two (8 laps): 1) Monty Ferriera, 2) Jake Martens, 3) Jeremy Huish, 4) Aaron Ploussard, 5) Cash Beeson. Dash (6 laps): 1) Monty Ferrera, 2) Koby Walters, 3) Luke Cranston, 4) Todd Plemons, 5) Jeremy Huish, 6) Jake Martens. A Feature (25 laps): 1) Koby Walters, 2) Monty Ferriera, 3) Jeremy Huish, 4) Jake Martens, 5) Luke Cranston, 6) Zach Blurton, 7) Todd Plemons, ?

Follow MotorMouth on social media:
Liked it? Take a second to support Motormouth on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x

Forgot your details?

Create Account