Knoxville Nationals Preview: Thursday

KNOXVILLE, Iowa — Reigning NOS Energy Drink Knoxville Nationals winner Kyle Larson leads a field that includes four other winners of the prestigious event during Thursday night’s qualifying events for the 61st annual event. Knoxville Nationals winners Kraig Kinser (2005), Tim Shaffer (2011) and Sammy Swindell (1983) are also entered in Thursday night’s program. 27h      Daryn Pittman                 Owasso, Okla. 28        Tim Shaffer                     Aliquippa, Pa. 35        Zachary Hampton          Plainfield, Ind. 39m     Anthony Macri                Dillsburg, Pa. 41        Carson Macedo               Lemoore, Calif. 42        Sye Lynch                        Cowansville, Pa. 44        Chris Martin                    Ankeny, Iowa. 49        Brad Sweet                     Grass Valley, Calif. 49x      Cale Thomas                   Fairland, Ind. 57        Kyle Larson                      Elk Grove, Calif. 83jr      Kerry Madsen                 St. Marys, Australia.

Follow MotorMouth on social media:
Liked it? Take a second to support Motormouth on Patreon!
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Please Sign-in / Sign-up to see more content, unlock more features, and take part in MotorMouth discussions!

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x

Forgot your details?

Create Account