Knoxville Nationals Entry List Up To 103

KNOXVILLE, Iowa — The entry list for the 61st running of the NOS Energy Drink Knoxville Nationals stands at 103 cars one week before the Aug. 10-13 event at Knoxville Raceway. 5c        Dylan Cisney                 Port Royal, Pa. 6          Bill Rose                         Plainfield, Ind. 11n      Harli White                      Lindsay, Okla. 11t –    T.J. Stutts                        Liverpool, Pa. 11x      Michael Kofoid                Penngrove, Calif. 12        Tyler Drueke                   Eagle, Neb. 24r       Rico Abreu                      St. Helena, Calif. 25        J.J. HIckle                        Quilcene, Wash. 26        Zeb Wise                         Angola, Ind. 27h      Daryn Pittman                 Owasso, Okla. 28        Tim Shaffer                     Aliquippa, Pa. 35        Zachary Hampton          Plainfield, Ind. 39m     Anthony Macri                Dillsburg, Pa. 41        Carson Macedo               Lemoore, Calif. 42        Sye Lynch                        Cowansville, Pa. 44        Chris Martin                    Ankeny, Iowa. 49        Brad Sweet                     Grass Valley, Calif. 49x      Cale Thomas                   Fairland, Ind. 57        Kyle Larson                      Elk Grove, Calif. 83jr      Kerry Madsen                 St. Marys, Australia.

Follow MotorMouth on social media:
Liked it? Take a second to support Motormouth on Patreon!
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Please Sign-in / Sign-up to see more content, unlock more features, and take part in MotorMouth discussions!

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x

Forgot your details?

Create Account