KC Raceway to Host Inaugural POWRi Central States Midget Series Event

(05/04/2021) The newly formed POWRi Central States Midget Series will hit the ground running with the first race of the series slated for Friday, May 7th at KC Raceway. Tentative Schedule for the POWRi Central States Midget Series 2021 Season:
Friday, May 7 | KC Raceway
Friday, June 11 | Old 71 Speedway
Saturday, June 12 | Valley Speedway
Saturday, June 26 | Valley Speedway
Friday, July 23 | KC Raceway
Friday, August 6 | Lakeside Speedway | Weld Memorial | Same Show-Up Points/Pay Only
Friday, August 20 | KC Raceway
Saturday, September 4 | I-35 Speedway | Lawson Memorial
Friday, September 24 | KC Raceway
Saturday, September 25 | Valley Speedway | Helm Memorial.

Follow MotorMouth on social media:
Liked it? Take a second to support Motormouth on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!
Subscribe
Notify of
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x

Forgot your details?

Create Account