Kameron Key Notches POWRi 600cc Outlaw Non-Wing Micro Victory at Sweet Springs

(7/4/22) Kameron Key would claim the weekend at Sweet Springs Motorsports Complex in the POWRi 600cc Outlaw Non-Wing Micro League presented by Engler Machine & Tool feature event in support of the Annual Small Town Throwdown to earn their first career feature win within league competition. Racing among the front-runners all event, Australian wheelman Kaidon Brown would finish fourth as Chelby Hinton rounded out the top-five finishers at Sweet Spring Motorsports Complex with the POWRi 600cc Outlaw Non-Wing Micro League presented by Engler Machine and Tool in support of the Small Town Throwdown finale night. Sweet Springs Motorsports Complex | POWRi 600cc Outlaw Non-Wing Micro League:
Advanced Racing Suspensions Heat Race 1 Winner: 35-Aubrey Smith
Driven Midwest Heat Race 2 Winner: 12N-Jeffrey Newell
Schure Built Suspension Heat Race 3 Winner: 7K-Kenton Brewer
AFCO Racing Heat Race 4 Winner: 3W-Chris Cochran
Rod End Supply Qualifier 1 Winner: 28-Chelby Hinton
Super Clean Qualifier 2 Winner: 11J-Jett Hayes
Schoenfeld Headers Qualifier 3 Winner: 21-Kaidon Brown
AutoMeter Qualifier 4 Winner: 3W-Chris Cochran
Max Papis Innovations Semi-Feature Winner: 32L-Brian Lunsford
MVT Services High Point Qualifier: 22-Daniel Robinson
Toyota Racing Development Hard Charger: 26-Corbin Rueschenberg (+10)
Engler Machine & Tool Feature Winner: 21J-Kameron Key.

Follow MotorMouth on social media:
Liked it? Take a second to support Motormouth on Patreon!
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Please Sign-in / Sign-up to see more content, unlock more features, and take part in MotorMouth discussions!

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x

Forgot your details?

Create Account