JR Motorsports Revamps Crew Chief Lineup

MOORESVILLE, N.C. — JR Motorsports has revamped its crew chief roster for the 2023 NASCAR Xfinity Series season. Returning veterans Jason Burdett and Taylor Moyer will assume crew chief duties with the Nos. Entering his ninth season with JRM, Burdett is the company’s winningest crew chief with 18 victories. In 2019-20, Moyer served as crew chief of JRM’s No. In 2008, Pohlman helped Allgaier secure an ARCA Menards Series championship, so the pairing will be familiar. 1 team, reuniting the driver and crew chief for the first time since 2020. Together, the duo has more than 15 victories between the two series.

Follow MotorMouth on social media:
Liked it? Take a second to support Motormouth on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x

Forgot your details?

Create Account