Josh Flood Finds Winning Formula at I-76 Speedway with POWRi RMLS

(8/8/2021) Taking the wings off for racing competition at I-76 Speedway, the Lucas Oil POWRi Rocky Mountain Lightning Sprints would tackle the speedy and smooth Fort Morgan, Colorado facility with precision and an elbows-up attitude. Pole-sitter Frank Martinez would also be among the front-runners all race to finish fourth as TJ Trengrove rounded out the top-five finishers at I-76 Speedway with the Lucas Oil POWRi Rocky Mountain Lightning Sprints. 7 | Josh Flood | Thorton, CO | 4 | Heat Race Winner
2. 24B | Johnny Boos | Lakewood, CO | 6 | Heat Race Winner
3. 3J | Joel Mellon | Pueblo West, CO | 5 | DNF | Heat Race Winner
14. Up next for the Lucas Oil POWRi Midwest Lightning Sprints will be a long journey to visit their northern series brethren in the Inaugural POWRi Minn-Kota Lightning Sprints Summer Shoot-Out.

Follow MotorMouth on social media:
Liked it? Take a second to support Motormouth on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x

Forgot your details?

Create Account