Joe B Miller Victorious in POWRi 410 BOSS Season Opener at Benton Speedway

(4/22/23) Joe B Miller would use early-race theatrics and hold off the field in the opening event for the 2023 season in the POWRi 410 Bandit Outlaw Sprint Series to notch their second career feature victory in the series’ first-ever appearance at Benton Speedway on Saturday. Cruising onto the track with twenty-one entries, Ryan Timms would clock quick qualifying time with a 12.753-second lap time as heat racing action would witness Ryan Timms, Emerson Axsom, and Carson Short each earn an early victory. Benton Speedway | POWRi 410 Bandit Outlaw Sprint Series | 4/22/23:
Hoosier Racing Tire Quick Time: 5T-Ryan Timms(12.753)
Advanced Racing Suspension Heat Race 1 Winner: 5T-Ryan Timms
Auto Meter Heat Race 2 Winner: 27-Emerson Axsom
Schure Built Suspensions Heat Race 3 Winner: 44-Carson Short
MVT Services High Point Qualifier: 5T-Ryan Timms
Super Clean Hard Charger: 9X-Paul Nienhiser(+7)
Toyota Racing Development Feature Winner: 51B-Joe B Miller.

Follow MotorMouth on social media:
Liked it? Take a second to support Motormouth on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x

Forgot your details?

Create Account