Jack Wagner Joins POWRi Wingless Auto Racing Sprint League Championship Lineage

(10/8/23) Escalating the competitional advantage in eleven events throughout the 2023 racing season, the POWRi Wingless Auto Racing Sprint League would find the gentlemanly drives of Jack Wagner capture the yearly points championship by boasting a season highlighted in on-track successes. The determination to be factored in both POWRi WAR and Double X Speedways 360-wing sprint cars that we run all season long at a high level is what we strived for,” said the 2023 POWRi Wingless Auto Racing Sprint League Champion Jack Wagner. POWRi Wingless Auto Racing Sprint Car League 2023 Winners:
4/29/2023 | I-70 Motorsports Park | Wyatt Burks – Winner
5/5/2023 | Sweet Springs Motorsports Complex | Quinton Benson – Winner
5/6/2023 | Lucas Oil Speedway | Chase Johnson – Winner
5/27/2023 | Lake Ozark Speedway | Xavier Doney – Winner
5/28/2023 | Double X Speedway | Quinton Benson – Winner
7/15/2023 | Valley Speedway | Jack Wagner – Winner
9/2/2023 | Lake Ozark Speedway | Xavier Doney – Winner
9/3/2023 | Lake Ozark Speedway | Kory Schudy – Winner
9/14/2023 | Lucas Oil Speedway | Isaac Chapple – Winner
9/15/2023 | Lucas Oil Speedway | Kory Schudy – Winner
9/16/2023 | Lucas Oil Speedway | Ricky Lewis – Winner. Championship Banquet information for the 2023 POWRi Seasons as well as the full 2024 Schedules are currently being finalized and will be released in the upcoming weeks.

Follow MotorMouth on social media:
Liked it? Take a second to support Motormouth on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x

Forgot your details?

Create Account