It’s Kyle Cummins Again With MSCS Sprints

– Kyle Cummins collected the victory during Sunday night’s Hoosier Midwest Sprint Car Series feature at Tri-State Speedway. Cummins beat series point leader Chase Stockon to the checkered flag, with Jadon Rogers, Dakota Jackson and longtime veteran Critter Malone filling out the top five. Rogers, Kendall Ruble and Cummins won their respective heat races, while Jackson was the hard charger during the feature event. Stockon extended his point lead by virtue of his runner-up finish, now sitting 92 markers ahead of a tie for second between Jackson and Cummins. Kyle Cummins, Chase Stockon, Jadon Rogers, Dakota Jackson, Critter Malone, Garrett Aitken, Donny Brackett, Kendall Ruble, Aric Gentry, Kent Schmidt, Stan Beadles, Brandon Morin, Jonathan Vennard, Chayse Hayhurst, Ryan Bond, Sam Scott, Chad Wilson, Eric Perrott, Chet Williams, Jeff Pritchett.

Follow MotorMouth on social media:
Liked it? Take a second to support Motormouth on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x

Forgot your details?

Create Account