I-35 Speedway Approaches for POWRi Midwest Lightning Sprint Racing

(04/12/2021) The POWRi Lucas Oil Midwest Lightning Sprints will now see their 2021 racing campaign kick-off at the familiar home facility of I-35 Speedway in Winston, Missouri with an action-packed Saturday, April 17th night of on-track excitement. Saturday, April 17th at I-35 Speedway Details:
Pit Gate: 4:00 PM
General Admission Gate: 5:00 PM
Driver’s Meeting: 6:00 PM
Hot Laps: 6:20 PM, Racing to follow. POWRi Lucas Oil Midwest Lightning Sprints Tentative 2021 Schedule: (*Non-Points Events)
Saturday, April 17 | I-35 Speedway |
Saturday, April 24 | Central Missouri Speedway
Saturday, May 1 | I-35 Speedway
Saturday, May 8 | Central Missouri Speedway
Saturday, May 15 | Lake Ozark Speedway
Saturday, May 22 | I-35 Speedway
*Saturday, May 29 | Central Missouri Speedway | POWRi Lightning Sprint Nationals
*Sunday, May 30 | Central Missouri Speedway | POWRi Lightning Sprint Nationals
Saturday, June 5 | I-35 Speedway
Saturday, June 12 | Central Missouri Speedway
Saturday, June 19 | Lake Ozark Speedway
Saturday, June 26 | I-35 Speedway
Saturday, July 3 | Lake Ozark Speedway
Friday, July 16 | Valley Speedway
Saturday, July 17 | Central Missouri Speedway
Saturday, July 24 | Lake Ozark Speedway
Saturday, July 31 | I-35 Speedway
Saturday, August 7 | I-35 Speedway
*Thursday, August 12 | Norman County Raceway | POWRi Minn-Kota Lightning Sprint Shootout
*Friday, August 13 | River Cities Speedway | POWRi Minn-Kota Lightning Sprint Shootout
*Saturday, August 14 | Greenbush Race Park | POWRi Minn-Kota Lightning Sprint Shootout
*Sunday, August 15 | Buffalo River Speedway | POWRi Minn-Kota Lightning Sprint Shootout
Saturday, August 21 | Central Missouri Speedway
Saturday, August 28 | Lake Ozark Speedway
Saturday, September 4 | Central Missouri Speedway | Labor Day Weekend
Sunday, September 5 | Central Missouri Speedway | Labor Day Weekend
Saturday, September 18 | I-35 Speedway
Saturday, September 25 | I-35 Speedway.

Follow MotorMouth on social media:
Liked it? Take a second to support Motormouth on Patreon!
Subscribe
Notify of
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Please Sign-in / Sign-up to see more content, unlock more features, and take part in MotorMouth discussions!

0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x

Forgot your details?

Create Account