Hirst Rules Howard Kaeding Classic

WATSONVILLE, Calif. — Kyle Hirst won the 10th annual Howard Kaeding Classic, the second stop on the Fujitsu NARC-King of the West Sprint Car Series, at the Ocean Speedway on Saturday night. The 88-year-old Kaeding was in victory lane to greet the winner of this year’s edition which was staged in front of an empty grandstand. Spencer Bayston, the only other driver to claim a Series win in 2020, improved from his 15th starting spot and made a last lap pass of Mitchell Faccinto to claim the third position. Kyle Hirst, Justin Sanders, Spencer Bayston, Mitchell Faccinto, Tim Kaeding, Blake Carrick, Shane Golobic, Andy Forsberg, Ryan Bernal, Sean Becker, Chase Johnson, Colby Copeland, Sean Watts, Bud Kaeding, Joey Ancona, Trent Canales, Kurt Nelson, Craig Stidham, Jodie Robinson, Nick Ringo, Adam Kaeding, D.J.

Follow MotorMouth on social media:
Liked it? Take a second to support Motormouth on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x

Forgot your details?

Create Account