Hirschman Wins Sixth Turkey Derby

WALL TOWNSHIP, N.J. — Matt Hirschman did it again Saturday afternoon at Wall Stadium. It was Hirschman’s 28th tour-type asphalt modified victory of the season in 48 starts. Hirschman took the checkered flag in the 150-lap event ahead of Timmy Solomito. Andrew Krause finished third, with Jimmy Blewett and Dave Sapienza rounding out the top five. Steven Reed won the Wall Stadium modified feature and Ryan Tidman topped the TQ midget main event. Matt Hirschman, Timmy Solomito, Andrew Krause, Jimmy Blewett, Dave Sapienza, Stephen Kopcik, Danny Bohn, Ron Frees, Eddie McCarthy, Jonathan Mandato, Allen Pedersen, Matt Swanson, Jacob Perry, Anthony Sesely, Craig Lutz, Blake Barney, Mike Brennan, Tyler Truex, Tom Martino Jr., Dillon Steuer, John Beatty.

Follow MotorMouth on social media:
Liked it? Take a second to support Motormouth on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x

Forgot your details?

Create Account