Hinchcliffe, RHR To Receive Long Beach Walk of Fame Honors

Two Grand Prix of Long Beach winners, James Hinchcliffe and Ryan Hunter-Reay, will be inducted into the Long Beach Motorsports Walk of Fame on Thursday, April 13, ahead of the Acura Grand Prix of Long Beach NTT INDYCAR SERIES race from April 14-16. Toronto-born Hinchcliffe won in 2017 at Long Beach and finished third in 2012. He was the NTT INDYCAR SERIES Rookie of the Year in 2011 and got his first INDY NXT win at Long Beach in 2010. This race is one of my favorites, if not the favorite, on the calendar and has been for a long, long time. “The Grand Prix of Long Beach has essentially been a cornerstone of my racing career,” Hunter-Reay said.

Follow MotorMouth on social media:
Liked it? Take a second to support Motormouth on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x

Forgot your details?

Create Account