Hill, Moranz & 11 More Riders Finalize WSX Roster

AUSTRALIA — The FIM World Supercross Championship has finalized its rider roster for the upcoming season. The Craig Dack Racing team will remain virtually unchanged as Josh Hill returns to the WSX 450 class, while Aaron Tanti and Luke Clout will contest a second season in the SX2 250 class. Rounding out the BUD Racing team are Frenchmen Anthony Bourdon and Adrien Escoffier, who will contest the SX2 250 class in this year’s championship. The two riders had strong seasons last year, both finishing in the top 10 in the WSX 450 class. He has switched to the Team GSM camp this year, but will continue to race in the SX2 250 class.

Follow MotorMouth on social media:
Liked it? Take a second to support Motormouth on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x

Forgot your details?

Create Account