Highlights of the BMW i Berlin E-Prix presented by CBMM Niobium Round 15

Mercedes-EQ’s Stoffel Vandoorne put it on pole, with Oliver Rowland (Nissan e.dams) joining him on the front row, but Mitch Evans (Jaguar Racing) was in prime position of the 13 drivers still in contention to win the title, lining up third after a strong qualifying performance. Who would become the first ever ABB FIA Formula E World Champion?. Keep track of all the headlines, timing, inside stories and results from the 2021 BMW i Berlin E-Prix presented by CBMM Niobium.

Follow MotorMouth on social media:
Liked it? Take a second to support Motormouth on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x

Forgot your details?

Create Account