Hickle Outruns California Sprint Foes

HANFORD, Calif. — J.J. Hickle delivered the goods during Friday night’s Kings of Thunder 360 sprint car main event at Keller Auto Speedway. 63 sprint car to a commanding victory at the three-eighths-mile California dirt track, defeating a star-studded field of sprint car racers from around the country. Joel Myers finished second with Shane Golobic, Daryn Pittman and Austin McCarl rounding out the top five. J.J. Hickle, Joel Myers, Shane Golobic, Daryn Pittman, Austin McCarl, D.J. Netto, Rico Abreu, Blake Carrick, Tucker Worth, Keith Day Jr., Devon Borden, Craig Stidham, Justyn Cox, Mitchell Faccinto, Grant Duinkerken, Chase Goetz, Jake Androeotti, Joey Ancona, Tanner Carrick, Jace VanderWeerd, Colby Thornhill, Corey Day, Dominic Scelzi, Kaleb Montgomery.

Follow MotorMouth on social media:
Liked it? Take a second to support Motormouth on Patreon!
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Please Sign-in / Sign-up to see more content, unlock more features, and take part in MotorMouth discussions!

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x

Forgot your details?

Create Account