Herta leads final practice; NTT P1 Award qualifying next

Next up is NTT P1 Award qualifying at 6 p.m. ET (3 p.m. local) on NBCSN.
In June, Herta became the youngest pole winner in NTT IndyCar Series history when he was fastest in qualifying at Road America.
Herta indicated there is even more speed in the car.
Following today’s practice, NTT IndyCar Series drivers and their teams lined pit road for a moment of silence for Formula 2 driver Anthoine Hubert, who succumbed to injuries suffered today in a crash at the Spa-Francorchamps circuit in Belgium.

Follow MotorMouth on social media:
Liked it? Take a second to support Motormouth on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x

Forgot your details?

Create Account