Grayson Cooksey Gains KKM Giveback Championship Night Victory with POWRi Jr. Sprint League

Tulsa, OK. (10/21/23) Grayson Cooksey would use late-race dramatics and a daring move off turn four to notch the feature victory with the POWRi Jr Sprint League in support of Saturday’s Eibach Championship Night of the Fifth Annual Keith Kunz Motorsports Giveback Classic presented by Max Papis Innovations after leading only the final pair of laps around Port City Raceway. Racing into the feature event would find Braxton Flatt as the event high-point qualifier battling front-row counterpart Sawyer McBride into the first pair of corners as Braxton Flatt gained the early racing lead over Sawyer McBride, Grayson Cooksey, Brody Stewart, and Maya Maudlin on the first green flag lap.

Follow MotorMouth on social media:
Liked it? Take a second to support Motormouth on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x

Forgot your details?

Create Account