Garrett Aitken Wins POWRi WAR Tenth Annual Jesse Hockett Daniel McMillin Memorial Finale

(09/19/2020) Completing two previous nights of outstanding open-wheel action the POWRi Lucas Oil Wingless Auto Racing Sprint League drivers would hold nothing back on the final night of the Tenth Annual Jesse Hockett Daniel McMillin Memorial. Qualifying races would be won by Terry Babb, Zach Daum, Landon Simon, and RJ Johnson. Pacing the field in the prime position, Garrett Aitken would slip high in turn four to open the door for Mario Clouser to attack. With the lead Mario Clouser would also slide high from four, bouncing off the exit of the corner Clouser would loose out on the drag race down the front-stretch to Aitken. Hinchman Racewear Top Hot-Lap Time: #311 Quinton Benson – 16.109 second lap time. Feature Results from Lucas Oil Speedway with the POWRi Lucas Oil WAR Sprint League: (25 Laps) 1.

Follow MotorMouth on social media:
Liked it? Take a second to support Motormouth on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x

Forgot your details?

Create Account