Garrett Aitken Gains First Career POWRi WAR Win at Tri-City Speedway

(08/28/2020) Making the only appearance of 2020 to Tri-City Speedway in Granite City, Illinois, the POWRi Lucas Oil Wingless Auto Racing Sprint League would not disappoint any in attendance on the pristine track. Nienhiser and Miller would battle back and forth for most of the race with neither driver giving up their preferred line of racing. Gaining the lead with less than ten laps left Aitken would not be stopped in his quest to his first-ever career POWRi Lucas Oil WAR Sprint League feature victory. KSE Racing Products Top Time: #97 Joe B. Miller 16.071
Hinchman Racewear Heat Race 1 Winner: #97 Joe B. Miller
Bell Helmet Heat Race 2 Winner: #91 Riley Kreisel
AutoMeter High Point Qualifier Winner: #9 Paul Nienhiser
Super Clean Hard Charger: #99 Korey Weyant +10 (16th to 6th)
Lucas Oil Feature Winner: #32 Garrett Aitken. Feature Results from Central Missouri Speedway with the POWRi Lucas Oil WAR Sprint League: (25 Laps) 1.

Follow MotorMouth on social media:
Liked it? Take a second to support Motormouth on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x

Forgot your details?

Create Account