Five Post Little DCRP Victories

DODGE CITY, Kan. – A handful of racers made their way to Little DCRP victory lane as the seventh-mile clay oval hosted its third round of Micro Sprint and Kart competition on Sunday. Deekan McRoberts and Tanner Jonson both doubled up with a pair of wins each while Briggs Williams, Ron Watson and Daniel Williams posted wins as well. McRoberts stayed perfect on the season by topping both the Junior Sprint Novice and Junior Kart features while Jonson picked up Micro Sprint wins in both Winged A Class and Non-Wing A Class action. Briggs Williams scored his second Advanced Junior Sprint win of the season while his father Daniel Williams stayed perfect in Adult Kart competition by nipping Jaden Smith at the line in the Adult Kart feature while Ron Watson battled past Jaden Smith in the closing round for Outlaw Kart honors.

Follow MotorMouth on social media:
Liked it? Take a second to support Motormouth on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x

Forgot your details?

Create Account