FIA World Rallycross Championship

The entry list for the first standalone FIA European Rallycross Championship round since 2013 has been revealed by the FIA.
The Euro RX of Germany at the legendary Estering circuit will host the round four of Euro RX Supercar and Euro RX Super1600 on August 17 – 18, with the points led by Sweden’s Robin Larsson (Supercar) and Russia’s Aydar Nuriev (Super1600).
Sweden’s Pontus Tidemand has been a start performer in Euro RX so far this season and returns with the Eklund Motorsport Volkswagen Beetle, along with a two-car Volkswagen Polo effort from Swedish team Hedstroms Motorsport, for Peter Hedstrom and Daniel Thoren.

Follow MotorMouth on social media:
Liked it? Take a second to support Motormouth on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x

Forgot your details?

Create Account