FIA World Rallycross Championship

Three drivers will fight to become the 2019 FIA World Rallycross Drivers’ Champion in the closest ever World RX finish this weekend at the SABAT World RX of South Africa in Cape Town.
One of Team Hansen MJP’s Timmy and Kevin Hansen and Monster Energy RX Cartel’s Andreas Bakkerud will walk away as champion at the end of the weekend, but if things had been a little different, it could have been four drivers battling to become the fourth name on the FIA World RX Drivers’ trophy.

Follow MotorMouth on social media:
Liked it? Take a second to support Motormouth on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x

Forgot your details?

Create Account