eSports: The final vote for the Online Challenge starts now!

The start of the 2021 MotoGP™ eSport Championship is edging closer with the Pro Draft kicking off in March. In a twist for this year, you have the chance to vote for the rider you’d like to use in this Challenge. A total of 12 legendary riders from the past 30 years of MotoGP™ history were up for selection. And what names they are, with a combined total of five MotoGP™ titles and 98 race wins between them!. Number of MotoGP™ starts: 137Number of MotoGP™ race wins: 54Number of MotoGP™ championships: 5. He won his first race in the 500cc class at Suzuka, 1998 and pushed the great Mick Doohan hard in that year’s championship. Number of MotoGP™ starts: 127Number of MotoGP™ race wins: 13Number of MotoGP™ championships: 0. He didn’t disappoint, as he notched up two race wins in his first season. Number of MotoGP™ starts: 236Number of MotoGP™ race wins: 31Number of MotoGP™ championships: 0.

Follow MotorMouth on social media:
Liked it? Take a second to support Motormouth on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x

Forgot your details?

Create Account