eSports: Pedrosa, Ukawa, Stoner or Lorenzo? Vote now!

The 2021 MotoGP™ eSport Championship is ready to kick into gear with the Pro Draft pencilled in to start in March. There will be a total of three groups consisting of legendary names from the 1990s and 2000s, both epic eras in MotoGP™ history. The third takes place on 8th February and to be contested between four legendary MotoGP™ names and bikes from the first decade of the 21st century. Number of MotoGP™ starts: 50Number of MotoGP™ race wins: 1Number of MotoGP™ championships: 0. He didn’t disappoint, as he notched up two race wins in his first season. The MotoGP™ crown would elude Pedrosa until he retired at the end of 2018,. Number of MotoGP™ starts: 236Number of MotoGP™ race wins: 31Number of MotoGP™ championships: 0. Number of MotoGP™ starts: 115Number of MotoGP™ race wins: 38Number of MotoGP™ championships: 2. Three MotoGP™ crowns and an incredible 47 race wins tells its own story. Number of MotoGP™ starts: 203Number of MotoGP™ race wins: 47Number of MotoGP™ championships: 3.

Follow MotorMouth on social media:
Liked it? Take a second to support Motormouth on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x

Forgot your details?

Create Account