End-of-Season Writers’ Roundtable: Biggest Memory?

Today’s question: How will the 2021 NTT INDYCAR SERIES season be remembered?. It took 61 years for a driver to win for a fourth time – A.J. Foyt in 1977 – and it had been 30 years since Rick Mears became the most recent four-time winner. Zach Horrall: I think we’ll look back on the 2021 NTT INDYCAR SERIES season next year and many years from now as one of the most unpredictable and exciting in recent memory. Then, we saw young guns steal the veterans’ thunder (Scott Dixon only won one race this year). Paul Kelly: This season will be remembered as the start of a significant changing of the guard in the NTT INDYCAR SERIES.

Follow MotorMouth on social media:
Liked it? Take a second to support Motormouth on Patreon!
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Please Sign-in / Sign-up to see more content, unlock more features, and take part in MotorMouth discussions!

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x

Forgot your details?

Create Account