EMPA Hall Of Fame Names Inductees, Drivers Of The Year

HAZLE TOWNSHIP, Pa. — The Eastern Motorsport Press Association has named its newest inductees into the prestigious EMPA Hall of Fame. Other award winners will see Matt Hirschman and Matt Sheppard named as the 2022 Richie Evans Memorial Northeast Driver(s) of the Year respectively in asphalt and dirt. The Bob Hilbert Memorial National Driver of the Year, one each in asphalt and dirt, are going to NHRA Pro Stock champ Erica Enders and dirt Late Model standout Jonathan Davenport. 14-year old dirt Modified racer Logan Watt was named as the John Blewett III Young Gun awardee which is presented by New England Race Fuels.

Follow MotorMouth on social media:
Liked it? Take a second to support Motormouth on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x

Forgot your details?

Create Account