Dexter Dvergsten Doubles Down on POWRi Minn-Kota Lightning Sprints Title Reign

(10/10/2021) Finding a solid foundation of youthful growth and talented seasoned veterans in their second year of sanctioned series racing, the Lucas Oil POWRi Minn-Kota Lightning Sprints would hold twenty-four heavily contested regular-season races with the bonus of an inaugural four-day Summer Shoot-Out sweep throughout Minnesota and North Dakota. Competing in a total of twenty-four Lucas Oil POWRi Minn-Kota Lightning Sprint events in 2021, Dexter continues to raise the levels of measurable success with an astonishing 58%-win rate, and in just two sanctioned seasons notched his twenty-second career POWRi Lightning Sprint feature win to move into second all-time (Boos-23 Wins). Updates and more information regarding the Lucas Oil POWRi Minn-Kota Lightning Sprints including driver profiles, point standings, and series rules can be found on the POWRi Minn-Kota Lightning Sprint Series Facebook page. POWRi MKLS officials continue to build the 2022 season schedule with updates to be released soon.

Follow MotorMouth on social media:
Liked it? Take a second to support Motormouth on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x

Forgot your details?

Create Account