Deegan Remains In Truck Series For A Third Year

Hailie Deegan views her recent move to ThorSport Racing as the missing piece to the puzzle in her fledgling racing career. ThorSport is fielding a four-driver roster in the Truck Series, including Deegan, Matt Crafton, Ty Majeski and Ben Rhodes. With ThorSport’s manufacturer swap from Toyota to Ford, Deegan will drive the No. Just a year ago, Lushes and Rhodes conquered the Truck Series title together — a driving factor in ThorSport’s decision to pair him with 20-year-old Deegan. “Last year, we kind of struggled on mile-and-a-halves and I don’t know if it’s because we changed some stuff from year to year or what,” Deegan said.

Follow MotorMouth on social media:
Liked it? Take a second to support Motormouth on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x

Forgot your details?

Create Account