DCR Confirms Harvey, Siegel, Braun and Newey

Dale Coyne Racing solidified part of its driver lineup for the upcoming NTT INDYCAR SERIES season Tuesday by confirming three drivers: Jack Harvey, Nolan Siegel and Colin Braun. Harvey, a veteran of 79 races in the NTT INDYCAR SERIES, will drive the No. “I want to thank Dale, INVST and many other supporters for giving me this opportunity to return to the NTT INDYCAR SERIES and continue this journey. “It’s a lifelong dream come true for me to be racing in the NTT INDYCAR SERIES. We’re going to get to work, and I can’t wait to get back in the car.”
Braun will drive the team’s No. The veteran of sports car racing will make his NTT INDYCAR SERIES debut this weekend. “I’m so pumped about doing my first two NTT INDYCAR SERIES races at St. Petersburg and Thermal Club with Dale Coyne Racing with RWR,” Braun said.

Follow MotorMouth on social media:
Liked it? Take a second to support Motormouth on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x

Forgot your details?

Create Account