Dave Darland Triumphs At Kokomo

— The People’s Champion was back in victory lane Monday night at Kokomo Speedway. Fifty-six-year-old sprint car Hall of Famer Dave Darland made a late-race pass of Colton Cottle and held on to win the 25-lap non-winged sprint car feature at the quarter-mile Indiana dirt track. Cottle finished second, with Cole Bodine, Brayden Clark and Trey Osborne rounding out the top five. 1 #36d Dave Darland 2 #57 Colton Cottle 3 #57b Cole Bodine 4 #42 Brayden Clark 5 #6t Trey Osborne 6 #4 Braydon Cromwell 7 #00w Noah Whitehouse 8 #59 Larry Kingseed Jr 9 #75 Devan Meyers 10 #31 Tim Creech 11 #71w Weston Gorham 12 #98 Saban Bibent 1.

Follow MotorMouth on social media:
Liked it? Take a second to support Motormouth on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x

Forgot your details?

Create Account