Daum Dazzles in POWRi Lake Ozark Speedway Non-Wing Nationals Finale

(09/06/2020) For the final night of the Second Annual Lake Ozark Speedway Non-Wing Nationals with the POWRi Lucas Oil WAR Sprint League, 30 entrants would fill the pits laying everything on the line for the top prize and title of “King of the Lake Ozark Non-Wings”. Early track actions would witness Zach Daum #311 log the fastest lap time in hot-laps sessions with a 14.169-second lap. Three heat races were heavily contested with #91 Riley Kreisel, Zach Daum, and #29 Mitch Wissmiller all claiming their preliminary racing victories. With Joe B. showing the way, Kreisel would grab the lead on lap five showing Nienhiser the fastest way around Miller. Kreisel and Nienhiser would both then trade the lead multiple times, many lead swaps occurring on the same lap. KSE Racing Products Top Time: #311 Zach Daum – 14.169 second lap time. Feature Results from Lake Ozark Speedway with the POWRi Lucas Oil WAR Sprint League: (25 Laps) 1.

Follow MotorMouth on social media:
Liked it? Take a second to support Motormouth on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x

Forgot your details?

Create Account